Men's NCAA Championship

Stanford University - MPSF Champions

Game times for the championship are 4 p.m. and 6:12 p.m. ET Dec. 6. The third-place game will be played at 4 p.m. Dec. 7, with the championship game at 6:12 p.m. The four championship games will be played at Canyonview Pool in La Jolla, California, and streamed live on

Check out the bracket here.

Conferences receiving automatic qualification included the Collegiate Water Polo Association, the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation, the Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference and the Western Water Polo Association. The remaining two teams were selected at-large without geographical restrictions.

Tournament details via